Prediction Time!!! Where do you think they will get a baby for the play?  What do you think will happen at the final play performance?
Johnathan Doman
11/18/2009 09:04:58 pm

I think that the heardmans will steal a baby. If they do they might be kicked out of the pefromance. The one who runs the pagent will not be able to get more people for the pagent. At the final peformance they probly will ruin it. I would be suprised if the heardmans don't. If the show can't go on they will disipoint many people. I wonder if they will ever turn nice?

Reply
Tyler
11/18/2009 09:06:13 pm

I think that the Herdmans mom is going to have a baby. The Herdmans mom is going to show up. with a baby in her hands and is going to put the baby in the play. Then the Herdmans are going to be nice instead of being mean. they are going to be nice because there parents are going to become a closer family. Or there mom is going to have her water break at the pageant. So they can have a baby. So as I said before in the earlier paragraph they will become a closer family so the Herdman kids are not running around like wild huligans.

Reply
Johnathan Doman
11/18/2009 09:07:02 pm

tyler I agree with you.

Reply
clayton Stapert
11/18/2009 09:07:39 pm

They might find a preganet women and she might have a babby before the pagent so they can have a babby. I think the herdmans might destroy the pagent. I also think that they might be very good at the chritmas pagent.I think every buddy would be suprised if the Herdmans destroy the christmas pagent.And I also think thatif the herdmans be very good at the christmas pagent.Then every body will probbly be amazed of how good they were.Thats what I think will happen at the last performance.

Reply
Eli
11/18/2009 09:30:05 pm

I think they will steel the baby. The play will turn out to be good.

Reply
clayton stapet
11/18/2009 09:48:03 pm

Johnithan nice description and I like how you talked about the Herdmans.

Reply
Jon T.
11/18/2009 11:12:12 pm

I don't think anyone would let their child in the pagent with the Herdmans in it (at least if they have common sense). I think that the Herdmans might actually do a good job because it just seems like that kind of story.

Reply
tyler
11/18/2009 11:13:18 pm

why do you think that the Herdmans will steal a baby and not have their mom have a baby.

Reply
mike
11/18/2009 11:17:08 pm

I think tey will steal the baby. At the end I think the play will be good. I will be surprised if the herdmans crash the pagent. When the time comes, I think everybody will be shocked at how good the herdmans will be.... if they DO be good.... I think Alice wendleken will quit. My final prodiction about the Herdmans is that they will be very good and make a good pagent.

Reply
mike
11/18/2009 11:18:39 pm

I think you made a good prediction, Tyler.

Reply
Alycia
11/18/2009 11:19:06 pm

I think that they will get the baby from a store. I also think that someone willbe Imogene, or Gladias. I think that because they steal alot, and dont listen to other people.

Reply
alycia
11/18/2009 11:21:09 pm

Eli, you have a good prediction, I do to.

Reply
Logan
11/23/2009 10:38:44 pm

I think it would be eather the store or the neighbers it depends on if you want a toy one or a reall one.

Reply
Liana
12/16/2009 04:21:11 am

it will end up being good.

Reply
Lauren :)
12/16/2009 09:47:59 pm

I think They are going to get a baby doll. From the stor. In steed of stealling a baby from a woman in front of the store. The girl is bad but I think she was kiding about stealling the baby from the woman in front of the stor. It would be funny for them to steal ababy. But also bad at the same time. So I think they arn't going to get a real baby.

Reply
Logan
12/17/2009 09:33:56 pm

i think they are gonig to go to the store to get a baby doll insted fo getijg one from a women.

Reply



Leave a Reply.